Got 3 games for my bday l.a noire infamous 2 and fear 3 which is the best in your opinion?
i just got em yesterday and only have played la noire so far pretty awesome i can see y some ppl might think its repetitve but i like it loved infamous first ps3 game to ever play and beat and fear 3 looks pretty great
No comments:
Post a Comment