Wednesday, July 20, 2011
Who else thinks society is going right down the toilet now?
What is wrong with people? This never ends. People are becoming a bunch of automatons to be processed by bureaucracies (i.e. universities) and, in the end, lazy couch potatoes or computer jocks. Maybe, it's just me. However, I often feel my own family members or friends would rather watch television than communicate with an unemployed man like myself. Why would people rather watch television or use facebook than communicate in person? A curious lack of communication gives much cause for anger and frustration. Should it not? I also hate how people are getting fatter and nobody seems to mind a bit. Nobody, including my own family members, seems disgusted by fat men in particular. Whenever I behold fat guys walking in and out of fast rood restaurants, it seems totally pathetic. Aren't people getting fed up of living like fat hogs who eat excessively, watch too much television, frequent fast food places and use facebook? Essentially, people are constantly getting dumber, fatter and lazier or so I think.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment