Monday, July 18, 2011

What's so "bad" about being racist or homophobic?

because it is offending people of the way they were born.It can really hurt people mentally and lower their self asteem how would you like it if people hated or took the mick out of you for the way you were born. If you dont like people for the way they are keep it to yourself or try and understand them.dont judge them because they are different,this coming from somebody white and straight.i have gay.lesbian,bisexual and coloured friends.there is nothing wrong with them.

No comments:

Post a Comment