The tax the rich crowd seems to me to think that the government takes that money and divides it up among the people. I think it takes that money blows most of it on the cost of the bureaucracy of government, then a bunch of corrupt insiders take their cut... if they are lucky a little of it goes toward incredibly inefficient social programs.
No comments:
Post a Comment