Sunday, July 17, 2011

Self medding: whats wrong with it?

is it illegal or something? because apparently its not very popular(if that is the politically correct/understatement term). what is the problem with it? yes, there are some risks, but what medication dosent have side effects? besides, i'd rather do something cheaper and be smart enough to do research on it before popping enough estrogen pills to make me od(imagine that, oding on estrogen). why would you go through the world famous bureaucracy of the medical system to multiple doctors for as long as multiple years(im not waiting a ******* year for a doctor to tell me i have something i know is true; of coarse im trans if i nearly killed myself because i thought i'd never be a girl!) to pay twice,even three times more for something i could get within a few weeks and have the same results. you wouldn't wait a year for doctors to prescribe you immitrex for migraines when exedrin gets rig of it for the whole day and cost hundreds less and takes a day to get, would you?

No comments:

Post a Comment